Former Orakei Local Board Chair Desley Simpson is now Councillor for the Orakei Ward, continuing her commitment to listen to Orakei residents.

Local Board Members Carmel Claridge, Troy Churton, Colin Davis, Toni Millar, Kit Parkinson, Rosalind Rundle & David Wong bring a mix of energy and experience to the Local Board.



Desley Simpson
Councillor Candidate

Local Board

Carmel Claridge
Rosalind Rundle
David Wong
Toni Millar
Troy Churton
Colin Davis
Kit Parkinson

Communities and Residents is generously assisted and funded by its supporters.

Support Us

Latest News

This message illustrates the high caliber of our candidate, Josh Beddell. Congratulations for a supe…
View older news articles >